Conference Committee Members

Conference Convenors

Hannah Clarke

Head of Preclinical Research and Education, ACT Health

Andrew Beveridge

Manager: Research Projects Development, UniSA

Conference Organising Committee

Chaired by Hannah Clarke

Louise Townsin – Research Officer, Torrens University

Tara McLaren – Senior Manager: Research Development, Telethon Kids Institute

Michelle Duryea – Senior Manager: Research Analytics, Systems and Performance, Edith Cowan University

Khloe Xu – Coordinator: International Research Engagement, Research Services, University of Adelaide

Sharmila Kannan – Research Operations Manager, Wintec

Jodieann Dawe – Director: Research Development and Support, Flinders University

Conference Program Committee

Chaired by Andrew Beveridge

Merrilyn Lárusson – Grants Officer, CSIRO

Dr Tam Nguyen – Deputy Director Research, St Vincent’s Hospital Melbourne

Dr Megan Dean – Candidature Management Coordinator, University of Tasmania

Denise Greenwood – Auckland University

Ted Rohr – Director: Research Ethics & Compliance Support, University of NSW